CVE-2019-11580
Severity not reported CISA KEVData quality: kev only.
This record comes from the CISA KEV catalog only; NVD details have not been synced yet.
Atlassian Crowd and Crowd Data Center Remote Code Execution Vulnerability
Vendor / product: Atlassian — Crowd and Crowd Data Center
Atlassian Crowd and Crowd Data Center contain a remote code execution vulnerability resulting from a pdkinstall development plugin being incorrectly enabled in release builds.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: not reported
Modified: not reported
NVD status: not reported
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Listed in CISA KEV
Added 2021-11-03 · due 2022-05-03
Known ransomware use: Known
Required action (CISA)
Apply updates per vendor instructions.
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- No references reported.
Data sources
CISA KEV — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
