CVE-2020-15415
Severity not reported CISA KEVData quality: kev only.
This record comes from the CISA KEV catalog only; NVD details have not been synced yet.
DrayTek Multiple Vigor Routers OS Command Injection Vulnerability
Vendor / product: DrayTek — Multiple Vigor Routers
DrayTek Vigor3900, Vigor2960, and Vigor300B devices contain an OS command injection vulnerability in cgi-bin/mainfunction.cgi/cvmcfgupload that allows for remote code execution via shell metacharacters in a filename when the text/x-python-script content type is used.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: not reported
Modified: not reported
NVD status: not reported
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Listed in CISA KEV
Added 2024-09-30 · due 2024-10-21
Known ransomware use: Unknown
Required action (CISA)
Apply mitigations per vendor instructions or discontinue use of the product if mitigations are unavailable.
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- No references reported.
Data sources
CISA KEV — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
