CVE-2022-33891
Severity not reported CISA KEVData quality: kev only.
This record comes from the CISA KEV catalog only; NVD details have not been synced yet.
Apache Spark Command Injection Vulnerability
Vendor / product: Apache — Spark
Apache Spark contains a command injection vulnerability via Spark User Interface (UI) when Access Control Lists (ACLs) are enabled.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: not reported
Modified: not reported
NVD status: not reported
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Listed in CISA KEV
Added 2023-03-07 · due 2023-03-28
Known ransomware use: Unknown
Required action (CISA)
Apply updates per vendor instructions.
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- No references reported.
Data sources
CISA KEV — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
