Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2024-1212

Severity not reported CISA KEV
Data quality: kev only. This record comes from the CISA KEV catalog only; NVD details have not been synced yet.

Progress Kemp LoadMaster OS Command Injection Vulnerability

Vendor / product: Progress — Kemp LoadMaster

Progress Kemp LoadMaster contains an OS command injection vulnerability that allows an unauthenticated, remote attacker to access the system through the LoadMaster management interface, enabling arbitrary system command execution.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: not reported
Modified: not reported
NVD status: not reported
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Listed in CISA KEV
Added 2024-11-18 · due 2024-12-09
Known ransomware use: Unknown

Required action (CISA)

Apply mitigations per vendor instructions or discontinue use of the product if mitigations are unavailable.

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

  • No references reported.

Data sources

CISA KEV — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores