CVE-2025-30053
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
The CGM CLININET application runs the cgm-updater process listening on an open network port without any authentication.
The CGM CLININET application runs the cgm-updater process listening on an open network port without any authentication. The vulnerability was confirmed to affect versions up to 2026.MS3. Version 2026.MS3 with the updater-upkg component in version 5.3.0 or higher is not affected by this vulnerability.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-23 09:17
Modified: 2026-10-28 20:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 17 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-28 20:34 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-28 20:34 UTC · record ↗
