CVE-2025-8876
Severity not reported CISA KEVData quality: kev only.
This record comes from the CISA KEV catalog only; NVD details have not been synced yet.
N-able N-Central Command Injection Vulnerability
Vendor / product: N-able — N-Central
N-able N-Central contains a command injection vulnerability via improper sanitization of user input.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: not reported
Modified: not reported
NVD status: not reported
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Listed in CISA KEV
Added 2025-08-13 · due 2025-08-20
Known ransomware use: Unknown
Required action (CISA)
Apply mitigations per vendor instructions, follow applicable BOD 22-01 guidance for cloud services, or discontinue use of the product if mitigations are unavailable.
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- No references reported.
Data sources
CISA KEV — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
