CVE-2026-22101
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
The access to the service menu is obfuscated, but possible with only physical access.
The access to the service menu is obfuscated, but possible with only physical access. This menu exposes sensitive information such as serial numbers, MAC addresses, and WiFi network and password.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-29 15:17
Modified: 2026-10-19 10:16
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://csirt.divd.nl/DIVD-2026-00001/ csirt@divd.nl
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC · record ↗
