Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-22105

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

Delta UFC500 charging stations derive the default credentials of the Service account from character positions of the device serial number.

Delta UFC500 charging stations derive the default credentials of the Service account from character positions of the device serial number. An unauthenticated attacker with adjacent network access can reconstruct the resulting password, or exhaust the keyspace, and log in to read and change sensitive settings such as the OCPP backend.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-30 11:17
Modified: 2026-10-30 19:39
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 6 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-30 19:54 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-30 19:54 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores