CVE-2026-22109
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
The shipped WebUI template database retains the factory default passwords for all five account types in cleartext.
The shipped WebUI template database retains the factory default passwords for all five account types in cleartext. Defaults are identical across devices and were unchanged on the tested unit.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-30 11:17
Modified: 2026-10-30 19:39
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 6 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-30 19:54 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://csirt.divd.nl/CVE-2026-22109 csirt@divd.nl
- https://csirt.divd.nl/DIVD-2026-00012 csirt@divd.nl
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-30 19:54 UTC · record ↗
