CVE-2026-51831
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
An issue in IDrive IDrive Backup for Windows Version 7.0.1.1 and below affected, remediated in Version 7.0.1.2 allows a local attacker to execute arbitrary cod…
An issue in IDrive IDrive Backup for Windows Version 7.0.1.1 and below affected, remediated in Version 7.0.1.2 allows a local attacker to execute arbitrary code via the id_service.exe component
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-29 20:17
Modified: 2026-10-29 20:17
NVD status: Received
Last synced 10 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-29 20:26 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-29 20:26 UTC · record ↗
