CVE-2026-55214
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
GLPI is a free asset and IT management software package.
GLPI is a free asset and IT management software package. From 11.0.6 until 11.0.8, an authenticated technician can store active markup in supplier website fields. Any user who opens the affected item's suppliers list triggers the stored cross-site scripting payload. This issue is fixed in version 11.0.8.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-25 19:17
Modified: 2026-09-29 18:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/commit/970786ed3b817c4c2bf90b8457b024ec566b1bfc security-advisories@github.com
- https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/releases/tag/11.0.8 security-advisories@github.com
- https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/security/advisories/GHSA-8v8p-w8mq-wqcg security-advisories@github.com
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC · record ↗
