Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-56739

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

Logto is the modern, open-source auth infrastructure for SaaS and AI apps.

Logto is the modern, open-source auth infrastructure for SaaS and AI apps. Prior to 1.43.0, Logto fetches administrator-controlled outbound destinations without validating the address used for the connection. Webhook delivery in packages/core/src/libraries/hook/utils.ts can reach special-use and cloud metadata addresses. Custom OAuth2 connectors can use an attacker-selected userInfoEndpoint and forward the OAuth access token in the Authorization header, while OIDC connectors can fetch an attacker-selected jwksUri. The affected operations require tenant administrative configuration access, but they cross the server's network boundary and can expose internal data or upstream provider credentials. This issue is fixed in version 1.43.0.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-24 16:17
Modified: 2026-09-28 21:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:55 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:55 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores