CVE-2026-67397
Severity not reportedData quality: awaiting analysis.
NVD has not completed analysis, so CVSS and affected-product data may be missing or change.
Path traversal in Plesk 18.0.79.9 and earlier and 18.0.80 through 18.0.80.5 allows local users to execute arbitrary code as root.
Path traversal in Plesk 18.0.79.9 and earlier and 18.0.80 through 18.0.80.5 allows local users to execute arbitrary code as root.
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-04 00:17
Modified: 2026-09-08 19:42
NVD status: Awaiting Analysis
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
