CVE-2026-7175
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
CVE-2026-7175: the Business Name parameter in the /promoters/edit endpoint of the My Profile section of a promoter’s profile, which allows the injection of Jav…
CVE-2026-7175: the Business Name parameter in the /promoters/edit endpoint of the My Profile section of a promoter’s profile, which allows the injection of JavaScript code that will execute on the promoter’s public page;
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-01 10:17
Modified: 2026-10-01 20:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://www.incibe.es/en/incibe-cert/notices/aviso/multiple-vulnerabilities-entradium-croc... cve-coordination@incibe.es
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC · record ↗
