CVE-2026-76142
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
Insufficient authentication and access control on the internal-only IPC SOAP endpoint of the Genian NAC/ZTNA policy server allows an unauthenticated attacker t…
Insufficient authentication and access control on the internal-only IPC SOAP endpoint of the Genian NAC/ZTNA policy server allows an unauthenticated attacker to invoke internal functions
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-01 05:17
Modified: 2026-10-01 16:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:56 UTC · record ↗
