CVE-2026-76175
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
SQL injection vulnerability in the del_check parameter of the /ocsreports/?function=save_query_list endpoint.
SQL injection vulnerability in the del_check parameter of the /ocsreports/?function=save_query_list endpoint. Input provided by an authenticated user with operator privileges is incorporated into an SQL query without proper parameterisation or validation, allowing the query to be manipulated and information to be extracted from the database using SQL injection techniques.
CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-03 13:06
Modified: 2026-09-03 18:14
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://www.incibe.es/en/incibe-cert/notices/aviso/multiple-vulnerabilities-ocsreports-ocs... cve-coordination@incibe.es
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
