Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-80907

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

In the Linux kernel, the following vulnerability has been resolved: drm/amdgpu: Fix UVD dpb min size calculation for H264 This should use actual number of re…

In the Linux kernel, the following vulnerability has been resolved: drm/amdgpu: Fix UVD dpb min size calculation for H264 This should use actual number of references from the decode message, instead of maximum derived from level. (cherry picked from commit 64b525edb7e7bdfcdc77883c5e413804e2396856)

CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-04 18:18
Modified: 2026-09-07 15:17
NVD status: Received
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores