Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-81531

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

An information disclosure vulnerability has been identified in Omada Controller.

An information disclosure vulnerability has been identified in Omada Controller. An API endpoint intended for Controller initialization remains accessible after completion and may disclose account-related information to unauthenticated remote users. Successful exploitation may allow an attacker to remote query the affected endpoint that may facilitate user enumeration and subsequent attacks targeting administrative accounts.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-08 17:18
Modified: 2026-09-21 18:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:51 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:51 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores