Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-81906

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

Concrete CMS OAuth callback login path prior to version 9.5.3 did not check whether an account was active or email-validated before establishing a session.

Concrete CMS OAuth callback login path prior to version 9.5.3 did not check whether an account was active or email-validated before establishing a session. A deactivated or unvalidated user with an existing OAuth binding could complete authentication and receive a session that was fully authenticated for the callback response, with the login recorded and login events dispatched. The Concrete CMS security team gave this vulnerability a CVSS v4.0 score of 6.3 with vector CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:P/PR:N/UI:N/VC:N/VI:L/VA:N/SC:N/SI:N/SA:N. Thanks Yonatan Drori from Tenzai for reporting.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-11 00:19
Modified: 2026-09-11 15:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:52 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:52 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores