Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-85055

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

Twenty is an open-source CRM (customer relationship management) platform.

Twenty is an open-source CRM (customer relationship management) platform. Prior to 2.22.0, field-level read permission is enforced on selected output fields but not on GraphQL or REST filter predicates. A workspace member or API key with permission to read an object but not a particular field can reference that denied field in direct filters, relation filters, or persisted view filters. The resulting totalCount and row presence reveal whether guesses match the real column, forming a boolean/count oracle that can reconstruct denied field values for records exposed by the principal's row-level policy. This issue is fixed in version 2.22.0.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-22 16:18
Modified: 2026-09-23 20:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:55 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:55 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores