CVE-2026-86207
Severity not reportedData quality: awaiting analysis.
NVD has not completed analysis, so CVSS and affected-product data may be missing or change.
An authentication bypass in N-central < 2026.3 HF 3 leads to authentication bypass in internal only APIs
An authentication bypass in N-central < 2026.3 HF 3 leads to authentication bypass in internal only APIs
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-05 19:16
Modified: 2026-09-08 19:16
NVD status: Awaiting Analysis
Last synced 2 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://documentation.n-able.com/N-central/Release_Notes/GA/Content/N-central_2026.3_HF3_R... a5532a13-c4dd-4202-bef1-e0b8f2f8d12b
- https://me.n-able.com/s/security-advisory/aArVy0000002LUzKAM/cve202686207-authentication-b... a5532a13-c4dd-4202-bef1-e0b8f2f8d12b
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:50 UTC · record ↗
