CVE-2026-88819
Severity not reportedData quality: awaiting analysis.
NVD has not completed analysis, so CVSS and affected-product data may be missing or change.
In Siglet current and past versions the refresh token handler do not enforce proof of possession of the issuer DID.
In Siglet current and past versions the refresh token handler do not enforce proof of possession of the issuer DID.
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-09-14 16:17
Modified: 2026-09-16 20:38
NVD status: Awaiting Analysis
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:53 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:53 UTC · record ↗
