CVE-2026-93336
Severity not reportedData quality: awaiting analysis.
NVD has not completed analysis, so CVSS and affected-product data may be missing or change.
Missing authorization in the unit resources download route in Canonical Juju 4.0 through 4.0.15 allows a controller-authenticated principal (a unit agent, or a…
Missing authorization in the unit resources download route in Canonical Juju 4.0 through 4.0.15 allows a controller-authenticated principal (a unit agent, or a user with only login permission) to read any application's charm resource in any model, including container-registry credentials, via a crafted request naming an arbitrary unit.
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-22 18:17
Modified: 2026-10-23 19:42
NVD status: Awaiting Analysis
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 07:05 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Weakness classification (CWE)
Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://github.com/juju/juju/pull/23360 security@ubuntu.com
- https://github.com/juju/juju/security/advisories/GHSA-fp7x-6hq5-3c3w security@ubuntu.com
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 07:05 UTC · record ↗
