CVE-2026-98203
Severity not reportedData quality: partial.
Some fields were not provided by the source.
In the Linux kernel, the following vulnerability has been resolved: Input: soc_button_array - check btns_desc->package.count Check that btns_desc->package.co…
In the Linux kernel, the following vulnerability has been resolved: Input: soc_button_array - check btns_desc->package.count Check that btns_desc->package.count is not 0 before accessing btns_desc->package.elements[0].
CVSS
—
Awaiting analysis by NVD
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-10-06 09:18
Modified: 2026-10-19 10:18
NVD status: Received
Last synced 3 days ago
Verified against the source API 2026-10-27 06:57 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).
Affected products
Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").
Mitigation & advisories
No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.
References
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/12d80e6351556cfecbdd09416e5e4c73d6ca08ba 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/42c7afc0e5f5b5e12e9689e9a9815b5824cf0efb 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/8a70a192e3e5b3ccbeeaf149c931cf45b8e82155 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/c3a94bfedfa2e4c4d37d1181e8db1ab010f1321a 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/c62c6944c680bc4ae188ca9045daada32fcd10ec 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/eb5563386fb8c5dbb55d902a71a0ce10e4f307eb 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/ec0576dabd6bf4f6532c5f0a58c9bf57095e45a4 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
- https://git.kernel.org/stable/c/fb5022278b6ea7f1838e3ef78028d5d5e3375f65 416baaa9-dc9f-4396-8d5f-8c081fb06d67
Data sources
NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-10-27 06:57 UTC · record ↗
