Vulnerabilities
Structured data from NIST NVD and the CISA KEV catalog. Fields the source has not provided are shown as such — nothing is inferred.
Archives: September 2026 October 2026 CISA KEV / threat intelligence
| CVE | Severity | CVSS | KEV | Description | Modified (UTC) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVE-2026-101593 | high | 8.3 | No | Vulnerability in the Oracle Agile Product Lifecycle Management for Process product of Oracle Supply Chain (component: Product Quality Manage... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101584 | medium | 6.5 | No | Vulnerability in the Helidon product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: helidon-webclient-websocket). Supported versions that are affec... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101583 | high | 7.0 | No | Vulnerability in the Helidon product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: helidon-common-mapper). Supported versions that are affected ar... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101575 | medium | 6.5 | No | Vulnerability in the Helidon product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: LRA). Supported versions that are affected are 4.0.0-4.5.5. Dif... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101570 | low | 3.7 | No | Vulnerability in the Helidon product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: helidon-webserver-http2). Supported versions that are affected... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101524 | medium | 5.6 | No | Vulnerability in the Oracle Enterprise Manager Base Platform product of Oracle Enterprise Manager (component: Security Framework). Supported... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101502 | medium | 5.0 | No | Vulnerability in Oracle Trusted Answer Search (component: PLSQL package). The supported version that is affected is 26.1. Difficult to explo... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101497 | medium | 4.3 | No | Vulnerability in the Oracle Identity Manager product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: Connector Framework). Supported versions that a... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101488 | medium | 6.5 | No | Vulnerability in the PeopleSoft Enterprise PeopleTools product of Oracle PeopleSoft (component: Business Interlink). Supported versions that... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101474 | medium | 5.9 | No | Vulnerability in the Oracle Agile Product Lifecycle Management for Process product of Oracle Supply Chain (component: Product Quality Manage... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101471 | medium | 6.1 | No | Vulnerability in the Oracle Product Lifecycle Analytics product of Oracle Supply Chain (component: Installation Issues). The supported versi... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101459 | high | 8.3 | No | Vulnerability in the Siebel CRM Deployment product of Oracle Siebel CRM (component: Server Infrastructure). Supported versions that are affe... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-100175 | medium | 5.4 | No | The Postie plugin for WordPress is vulnerable to Stored Cross-Site Scripting via Email Body URL Autolink in all versions up to, and includin... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2025-65200 | critical | 9.6 | No | An issue was discovered in localstack 4.9.2 allowing attackers to execute arbitrary code via crafted content hosted on a web-accessable URL... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101407 | medium | 5.5 | No | Vulnerability in the PeopleSoft Enterprise PeopleTools product of Oracle PeopleSoft (component: Updates Change Assistant). Supported version... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-101365 | medium | 4.7 | No | Vulnerability in Oracle REST Data Services (component: Database Actions). Supported versions that are affected are 24.2.0-26.1.0. Easily exp... | 2026-10-29 |
| CVE-2026-55561 | not reported | — | No | InvoicePlane is a self-hosted open source application for managing invoices, clients, and payments. Prior to 1.7.2-beta-1, guest users can a... | 2026-10-28 |
| CVE-2026-111575 | not reported | — | No | Rejected reason: This CVE ID has been rejected or withdrawn by its CVE Numbering Authority. | 2026-10-28 |
| CVE-2026-111486 | not reported | — | No | Rejected reason: This CVE ID has been rejected or withdrawn by its CVE Numbering Authority. | 2026-10-28 |
| CVE-2026-111478 | not reported | — | No | Rejected reason: This CVE ID has been rejected or withdrawn by its CVE Numbering Authority. | 2026-10-28 |
